•  
    Peabody Public Schools 978-531-1600
     
     
     

Central Administration

  • Herbert W. Levine, Ph.D.
    Interim Superintendent
    978-536-6500
    levineh@peabody.k12.ma.us

    Cara E. Murtagh,
    Assistant Superintendent
    978.536.6505
    murtaghc@peabody.k12.ma.us

    Jared Stanton,
    Business Manager
    978.536.6520
    stantonj@peabody.k12.ma.us 
     
    Ruth Grube
    Administrator of Special Education
     
    Charles Chaurette
    Interim Human Resources Director
    978-536-6500
     
    Accounts Payable
    978.536.6525

    Attendance
    978.536.6545
     
    Cafeteria Office
    978.536.6535

    Coordinated Family Community Engagement
    978.536.6543
     
    Crosswalk
    978.536.6585
     
    Integrated Pre-School
    978.536.5631

    Kindergarten Office
    978.536.6055
     
    Maintenance
    978.536.4990

    Passos Avante
    978.536.5760

    Payroll
    978.536.6530
     
    Personnel
    978.536.6512
     
    Title I/ELA
    978.536.6505
     
    Network & Technology
    Help Line - 978.536.4357
    Support Manager - 978.536.6515
    Sr. Network Administrator - 978.536.6516
    Technology Support - 978.536.6517

    Transportation
    978.536.6581

     
     
     

Elementary Schools

Secondary Schools

  • Higgins Middle School
    Todd L. Bucey, Principal
    978.536.4800
    buceyt@peabody.k12.ma.us

    Higgins Middle School Nurse
    978.536.4950

    Higgins Middle School Custodian
    978.536.4985

    Veterans Memorial High School
    Eric Buckley
    978.536.4500
    buckleye@peabody.k12.ma.us

    Veterans Memorial High School Nurse
    978.536.4545

    Veterans Memorial High School Student Records
    978.536.4506
     
    Veterans Memorial High School Custodian
    978.536.4595

    Veterans Memorial High School Vocational Program
    Jody Norton, Director
    978.536.4970
    nortonj@peabody.k12.ma.us

    Community School Program
    Craig Macarelli, Program Administrator
    978.536.4955
    macarellic@peabody.k12.ma.us
     
    Veterans Memorial High School Peabody Learning Academy
    Seith Bedard, Supervising Teacher
    978.536.5570
    bedards@peabody.k12.ma.us
     

Directors & Departments